Modelling in Nuclear Science and Engineering 2020

Modelling in Nuclear Science and Engineering 2020

Welcome to the Implementing Digital Innovation in a Nuclear Environment resource page. Here you will find all of the resources from the event and rewatch both Day 1 and 2. This is a benefit for the delegates that attended the event and have been provided with the passwords to access this content. If you have any issues, please contact  

Day 1 Morning

Day 1 Afternoon 

Day 2


Session 1

Professor Robi Grimes    Malwina Qvist    Andrew Davis

Session 2

Dr Florian Fichot    Hector Diego Estrada-Lugo

Session 3

Dr Stephen Dargaville    Aniket Joshi    Prof John Lillington   Fulvio Mascari

Session 4

Glyn Rossiter    Savneet Kaur    T.V. Santhosh    Alex Bond

Session 5

Robin Dickenson    Dr Florian Fichot    Dr Ian Duff    Dr Simon Middleburgh

Session 6

Andrew Eustace

Poster Presentations

Session 1

Megan Owen    Lee Evitts    Gareth Stephens    Adolphus Lye    Alan Charles    Aniket Joshi    Toby Phillips

Session 2

Dr Amir Nourian    Dr Marcus Dahlfors    Muhammad Abba    Savneet Kaur