Contacts

Abbott Risk Consulting Ltd
Graduate Recruitment Contact
Jo York
jo.york@consultarc.com
Tel. 0161 435 6611

AmecFW
Graduates Recruitment and Summer Placements Contact
Georgina Guest
georgina.guest@amec.com
Tel. 01565 68 4489

Areva
Graduate Recruitment Contact
Helen Higgs
helen.higgs@areva.com
Tel. 01235 555755

Atkins Global
Graduate recruitment and summer placement details are available at www.atkinsglobal.com/graduates
or Tel. 0121 483 5553

BAE Systems Submarines Solutions 
Graduates Recruitment and Summer Placements Contact
Martin Pulford
martin.pulford@baesystems.com

BNS Nuclear Services Ltd 
Graduate Recruitment Contact
Paul Carter
paul.carter@babcock.co.uk
Tel. 0116 201 5315

Frazer-Nash Consultancy Ltd
Graduate Recruitment and Student Sponsorship Contact
Rosie Nicholls
cv@fnc.co.uk 
www.fnc.co.uk 
Tel. 01306 885050

Galson Sciences Limited
Graduate Recruitment Contact
Matt White
mjw@galson-sciences.co.uk
Tel. 01572 770649

Hyder Consulting (UK) Ltd
Graduate Recruitment Contact
Susan Hewish
susan.hewish@hyderconsulting.com
Tel. 0117 372 1200
Energy Director
Rob Shepherd
rob.shepherd@hyderconsulting.com

nucleargraduates
Anna Byrne
anna.byrne@nucleargraduates.com
Tel. 01900 605665

National Physical Laboratory
Graduate Recruitment and Summer Placements Contact
Amber Lauchlan
recruitment@npl.co.uk
Tel. 0208 943 6254

Rolls-Royce
For Rolls-Royce general recruitment, contact is 
Jonathan Gould, jonathan.gould@rolls-royce.com 07770 507741
For Rolls-Royce Graduate schemes, Internships and Summer Internships, 
see www.rolls-royce.com/careers

Springfields 
Graduate Recruitment and Summer Placements Contact
Paul Sutton
paul.c.sutton@springfieldsfuels.com

Studsvik UK Ltd
Graduate Recruitment Contact
Colin Myers
colin.myers@studsvik.co.uk
Tel. 0191 482 7128